Thanks to all who attended the magical night!
Looking forward to seeing you in 2019!
Sponsored by

The Top 100 Solution Providers

2017 Rank Company 2017 Revenue Range Website
1 CDW Canada $900-$950M www.cdw.ca
2 Softchoice $800-$850M https://www.softchoice.com/
3 Compugen $600-$650M www.compugen.com
4 OnX (a CBTS company) $550-$600M www.onx.com
5 CompuCom Canada Co. $500-$550M www.compucom.com
6 Long View Systems $350-$400M https://www.longviewsystems.com/
7 Hypertec Group $350-$400M www.hypertec.com
8 Scalar Decisions $325-$350M www.scalar.ca
9 Insight Canada $325-$350M www.insight.ca
10 PCM Canada (formerly Acrodex) $300-$325M www.pcmcanada.com
11 Soroc $200-$250M www.soroc.com
12 Herjavec Group $200-$250M www.herjavecgroup.com
13 FlexITy Solutions Inc. $125-$150M WWW.FLEXITY.COM
14 Northern Micro $100-$125M www.northernmicro.com
15 SHI Canada $100-$125M https://www.shi.ca/
16 TeraMach, A Pivot Company $100-$125M www.teramach.com
17 EPAM Systems $100-$125M https://www.epam.com
18 ACCEO $100-$125M www.acceo.com
19 MicroAge $100-$125M www.microage.ca
20 MNP LLP $100-$125M www.mnp.ca
21 Grand & Toy Ltd $100-$125M www.grandandtoy.com
22 Micro Logic $100-$125M www.micrologic.ca
22 Convergint Technologies LTD $100-$125M www.convergint.com
24 Esri Canada $75-$100M www.esri.ca
25 Microserve $75-$100M www.microserve.ca
26 Informatique ProContact $75-$100M www.procontact.ca
27 Telecom Computer Inc. $75-$100M www.telecomcomputer.com
28 Audcomp $75-$100M https://www.audcomp.com/
29 Powerland $75-$100M www.powerland.ca
30 ESI Technologies $75-$100M www.esitechnologies.com
31 WBM Technologies Inc. $75-$100M www.wbm.ca
32 CPU DESIGN INC. $75-$100M www.cpu.ca
33 Decisive Technologies Inc. $50-$75M www.decisive.ca
34 Staples Business Advantage Canada $50-$75M www.staplesbusinessadvantage.ca
34 The Pythian Group $50-$75M www.pythian.com
35 Technology Integration Group $50-$75M www.tig-canada.ca
36 Dimension Data Canada, Inc $50-$75M https://www2.dimensiondata.com/en
37 DirectDial.com $50-$75M www.directdial.com
38 SoftwareONE Canada $40-$50M WWW.SOFTWAREONE.COM
38 Optiv Security $40-$50M www.optiv.com
40 TLD $40-$50M www.tld.com
41 COMPAREX Canada $35-$40M www.comparex.ca
42 HighVail Systems Inc. $35-$40M www.highvail.com
43 ISA-Information Systems Architects Inc. $35-$40M www.e-isa.com
44 CareWorx Corp. $35-$40M www.careworx.com
44 CentriLogic $35-$40M www.centrilogic.com
46 Groupe Access/Tenet Computer Group $30-$35M www.groupeaccess.ca
47 Open Storage Solutions $30-$35M http://www.openstore.com
48 Unity Connected Solutions $30-$35M www.unityconnected.com
48 Epic A BellMTS Company $30-$35M www.epic.ca
50 Printers Plus $30-$35M www.printersplus.net
51 Zycom Technology Inc. $30-$35M http://www.zycomtec.com/
52 Graycon I.T. $30-$35M www.graycon.com
53 Pro-Data Inc. $30-$35M www.pro-data.com
54 Annex Consulting Group Inc. $25-$30M www.AnnexGroup.com
55 QRX Technology Group $25-$30M www.qrxtech.com
56 Sudden Technologies $25-$30M www.sudden.ca
57 Quartech Systems Ltd. $25-$30M www.Quartech.com
58 IT Weapons, a Division of Konica Minolta Business Solutions Canada $25-$30M www.itweapons.com
59 Zones Canada $25-$30M www.zones.com
60 Caretek $20-$25M www.caretek.ca
61 SourcetekIT $20-$25M www.sourcetekit.com
62 PureLogic IT Solutions $20-$25M www.purelogicit.com
63 Brains II Solutions, Inc. $20-$25M www.brainsii.com
64 Eclipse Technology Solutions $20-$25M www.eclipsetechnology.ca
65 4 Office Automation Ltd. $15-$20M www.4office.com
66 F12.net Inc. $15-$20M https://f12.net/
67 ASCA Office Solutions $15-$20M www.ascaofficesolutions.com
68 Park Place Technologies $15-$20M
69 HONEYTEK SYSTEMS INC. $15-$20M https://www.honeyteksystems.com/
70 Data Integrity Inc $15-$20M https://www.dataintegrity.com
71 Encore Business Solutions $15-$20M www.encorebusiness.com
72 Ainsworth Inc. $15-$20M www.ainsworth.com
73 BrunNet Inc. $10-$15M www.brunnet.com
74 End to End Networks Inc. $10-$15M www.endtoend.com
75 SmartPrint Inc. $10-$15M www.smartprint.com
76 FoxNet $10-$15M www.foxnetsolutions.com
77 Digitcom Canada Inc. $10-$15M www.digitcom.ca
78 Commerx Computer Systems Inc. $10-$15M www.commerx.ca
79 My Blue Umbrella / Tenecom $10-$15M www.mbu.ca
80 Telehop Communications Inc $10-$15M www.telehop.biz
81 Fully Managed $10-$15M www.fullymanaged.com
82 MYRA Systems Corp. $10-$15M www.myra.com
83 Quartet Service Inc. $10-$15M www.quartetservice.com
84 Synerion $5-$10M www.synerion.com
85 Triware Technologies Inc. $5-$10M www.triware.ca
86 SysGen Solutions Group $5-$10M www.sysgen.ca
87 Think Communications $5-$10M www.thinkcommunications.ca
88 Tenet Computer Group Inc. $5-$10M www.tenet.com
89 Eastbay I.T. Consulting Inc. $5-$10M www.eastbay.ca
89 ProServeIT Corporation $5-$10M www.proserveit.com
89 User Friendly Systems Inc. $5-$10M www.ufs-inc.com
92 SolutionStack $5-$10M www.solutionstack.ca
93 New Signature $5-$10M https://newsignature.com/
94 EXIA Group $5-$10M www.exia.ca
95 DIFENDA INC.(formerly Paladion (Canada) $5-$10M https://www.difenda.com/
96 Nucleus Networks Inc. $5-$10M www.yournucleus.ca
97 Conpute Corporation $5-$10M www.conpute.com
98 Maestro Technologies inc. $5-$10M www.maestro.ca
99 Broadview Networks $5-$10M www.broadviewnetworks.ca
100 Kamloops Computer Centre $5-$10M www.kcc.ca
100 CENTRE D’ORDINATEURS STO INC $5-$10M WWW.STO.QC.CA
100 Mico Systems Inc. $5-$10M www.micosystems.com
100 Softlanding Solutions Inc. $5-$10M http://softlanding.ca
100 Pavliks.com $5-$10M http://www.pavliks.com
100 TechReset (formerly OEM Corporation) $5-$10M www.techreset.com
100 Infinite IT Solutions $5-$10M www.8it.ca
100 The ITeam $5-$10M www.theiteam.ca
100 Commsoft Technologies Inc $5-$10M www.commsoft.ca
100 Access Group Inc. $5-$10M www.access.on.ca
100 WebSan Solutions Inc. $5-$10M www.websan.com
100 Mantralogix Inc. $5-$10M www.mantralogix.com
100 i3 Solutions Inc $5-$10M www.i3inc.ca
Sponsored by Cogeco Peer 1 Dell EMC hp IT cloud.ca Jolera TechData vmware Wells Fargo
Supported By