top100

Awards Presentation: Wednesday April 15, 2015

2013 Rank 2012 Rank Company 2013 Revenue Range Web Site
1 2 CDW Canada $475-$500M www.cdw.ca
2 1 Softchoice $450-$475M www.softchoice.com
3 3 Compugen Inc. $450-$475M www.compugen.com
4 4 CompuCom Canada Co. $400-$450M www.compucom.com
5 5 OnX Enterprise Solutions Inc. $300-$325M www.onx.com
6 6 Metafore $275-$300M www.metafore.ca
7 7 Long View $250-$275M www.longviewsystems.com
8 8 Acrodex $225-$250M www.acrodex.com
9 9 Insight Canada $200-$225M www.insight.ca
10 10 Hypertec Group $175-$200M www.hypertec.com
11 11 The MicroAge Network $150-$175M www.microage.ca
12 12 Soroc Technology Inc. $150-$175M www.soroc.com
13 14 The Herjavec Group $125-$150M www.herjavecgroup.com
14 13 FlexITy Solutions Inc. $125-$150M www.flexity.com
15 15 Scalar Decisions $125-$150M www.scalar.ca
16 16 ACCEO Solutions inc. $75-$100M www.acceo.com
17 17 SHI Canada $75-$100M www.shi.ca
18 25 CPU Design Inc. $75-$100M www.cpu.qc.ca
19 23 Mainland Information Systems Ltd $75-$100M www.mainland.ca
20 19 Esri Canada $75-$100M www.esri.ca
21 20 ESI Technologies $75-$100M www.esitechnologies.com
22 22 TeraMach Technologies Inc. $50-$75M www.teramach.com
23 24 Audcomp $50-$75M www.audcomp.com
24 29 Dimension Data Canada Inc. $50-$75M www.dimensiondata.com
25 21 Telecom Computer $50-$75M www.telecomcomputer.com
26 32 Microserve $50-$75M www.microserve.ca
27 28 Ideaca (acquired by Hitachi Solutions Canada) $50-$75M www.canada.hitachi-solutions.com
28 27 Informatique ProContact Inc. $50-$75M www.procontact.ca
29 33 Northern Micro Inc. $40-$50M www.northernmicro.com
30 35 WBM Office Systems $40-$50M www.wbm.ca
31 37 PC Corp $40-$50M www.pccorp.com
32 31 Illumiti $40-$50M www.illumiti.com
33 34 DirectDial.com $40-$50M www.directdial.com
34 39 TLD $30-$40M www.tld.com
35 36 LaserNetworks Inc. $30-$40M www.lasernetworks.com
36 n/a Open Storage Solutions $30-$40M www.openstore.com
37 89 EPAM Systems Inc. $30-$40M www.epam.com
38 44 Graycon Group Ltd. $30-$40M www.graycon.com
39 40 Stoneworks Technologies Inc. (SWTI) $30-$40M www.swti.ca
40 30 TUC Managed IT Solutions $30-$40M www.tucmanaged.com
41 49 Sudden Technologies $30-$40M www.sudden.ca
41 47 PrintersPlus $30-$40M www.printersplus.net
43 53 Skipton Group $30-$40M www.skipton.ca
44 n/a Powerland Computers Ltd. $30-$40M www.powerland.ca
45 41 Navantis Inc. $30-$40M www.navantis.com
46 46 Unity Telecom $30-$40M www.unitytelecom.net
46 43 Grand & Toy $30-$40M www.grandandtoy.com
48 38 Black Box $30-$40M www.blackbox.com
48 47 Pro-Data Inc. $30-$40M www.pro-data.com
50 52 NexJ Systems Inc. $20-$30M www.nexj.com
51 51 Quartech Systems Ltd. $20-$30M www.Quartech.com
52 18 Brains II Canada, Inc. $20-$30M www.brainsii.com
53 53 DTM Systems $20-$30M www.dtm.ca
54 new Decisive Technologies $20-$30M www.decisive.ca
55 new 4 Office Automation Ltd. $20-$30M www.4office.ca
56 72 HighVail Systems Inc. $20-$30M www.highvail.com
56 74 Ainsworth Inc. $20-$30M www.ainsworth.com
58 57 QRX Technology Group $20-$30M www.qrxtech.com
59 42 T4G $20-$30M www.T4G.com
60 61 Annex Consulting Group Inc. $20-$30M www.annexgroup.com
61 new itelligence Business Solutions Canada Inc. $20-$30M www.itelligencegroup.com
62 58 IT Weapons $15-$20M www.itweapons.com
63 55 KTI Kanatek Technologies Inc. $15-$20M www.kanatek.com
64 56 Gibraltar Solutions $15-$20M www.gibraltarsolutions.com
65 64 ISA – Information Systems Architects Inc. $15-$20M www.e-isa.com
66 n/a Boardwalk Communications $15-$20M www.bdwalk.biz
67 81 Accelerated Connections Inc $15-$20M www.acceleratedconnections.com
68 62 BlueRange Technology Inc. $15-$20M www.bluerangetech.com
69 60 NCI $15-$20M www.nci.ca
70 69 CDI Computer Dealers Inc. $15-$20M www.cdicomputers.com
71 67 Able-One Systems $10-$15M www.ableone.com
72 new Buchanan Technologies $10-$15M www.buchanan.com
73 66 PureLogic IT Solutions $10-$15M www.purelogicit.com
74 83 ARC Business Solutions $10-$15M www.arcbus.com
75 71 CentriLogic Inc. $10-$15M www.centrilogic.com
76 59 Forsythe Technology Canada (FTC) $10-$15M www.forsythe.com
77 n/a Commerx Computer Systems $10-$15M www.commerx.ca
77 81 FoxNet $10-$15M www.foxnetsolutions.com
79 73 Habanero Consulting Group $10-$15M www.habaneroconsulting.com
80 80 Triware Technologies Inc. $10-$15M www.triware.ca
81 78 Quartet Service Inc. $10-$15M www.quartetservice.com
82 87 IPS $10-$15M www.ipsnetworks.com
83 84 Non~linear Creations $10-$15M www.nonlinearcreations.com
84 new Asca Office Solutions $10-$15M www.ascaofficesolutions.com
85 74 User Friendly Systems Inc. $10-$15M www.ufs-inc.com
86 new UXC Eclipse $5-$10M www.uxceclipse.com
87 93 MYRA Systems Corp. $5-$10M www.myra.com
88 74 Tenet Computer Group Inc. $5-$10M www.tenet.com
89 new Access Group Inc. $5-$10M www.access.on.ca
90 91 Digitcom Canada Inc. $5-$10M www.digitcom.ca
91 n/a XBASE Technologies Corp. $5-$10M www.xbase.com
92 94 Itergy $5-$10M www.itergy.com
93 88 Insite Computer Group Inc $5-$10M www.insite.ca
94 92 Compu-SOLVE Technologies Inc. $5-$10M www.csolve.net
95 95 F12 Networks $5-$10M www.f12.net
96 n/a Thinkmax Consulting Inc. $5-$10M www.thinkmax.com
97 n/a Data Integrity Inc. $5-$10M www.dataintegrity.com
97 97 End to End Networks Inc. $5-$10M www.endtoend.com
99 99 Broadview Networks $5-$10M www.broadviewnetworks.ca
100 new ERP Guru $5-$10M www.erpguru.com
100 100 Think Communications Inc. $5-$10M www.thinkcommunications.ca
100 100 Infinite IT Solutions $5-$10M www.8it.ca
100 new Kilobytes Data Solutions Inc. $5-$10M www.kbytes.com
100 100 Kamloops Computer Centre $5-$10M www.kcc.ca
100 100 SmartPrint Inc. $5-$10M www.smartprint.com
100 95 Conpute $5-$10M www.conpute.com
100 new HoneyTek Systems $5-$10M www.honeyteksystems.com
100 100 WebSan Solutions Inc. $5-$10M www.websan.com
100 100 The ITeam Ltd. $5-$10M www.theiteam.ca
  • Christian Stevenson

    Is this based purely on revenue? What defines the “solutions” offered?

  • Supra Canada

    This is an interesting data. Is there any updated list that we can check anywhere.

  • shishir06