top100

 

 

2015 Rank 2014 Rank COMPANY 2015 Revenue Web Site
1 1 CDW $600-$650M www.cdw.ca
2 2 Softchoice $500-$550M www.softchoice.com
3 3 Compugen $450-$500M www.compugen.com
4 6 OnX Enterprise Solutions $400-$450M www.onx.com
5 4 CompuCom Canada Co. $350-$400M www.compucom.com
6 7 Hypertec Group $300-$325M www.hypertec.com
7 5 Long View Systems $275-$300M longviewsystems.com
8 11 Scalar Decisions $250-$275M www.scalar.ca
9 10 Insight Canada $225-$250M www.insight.ca 
10 9 Acrodex Inc. $200-$225M  www.acrodex.com
11 12 Soroc Technology Inc. $150-$175M www.soroc.com
12 13 FlexITy Solutions Inc. $125-$150M www.flexity.com
13 14 The Herjavec Group $125-$150M www.herjavecgroup.com
14 18 SHI Canada $100-$125M www.shi.ca
15 15 MicroAge $100-$125M www.microage.ca
16 17 ACCEO Solutions $100-$125M http://acceo.com
17 19 Microserve $100-$125M http://www.microserve.ca
18 24 TeraMach Technologies Inc. $75-$100M www.teramach.com
19 21 Esri Canada $75-$100M www.esri.ca
20 20 ESI Technologies $75-$100M www.esitechnologies.com
21 23 Audcomp $75-$100M  http://www.audcomp.com
22 22 Dimension Data Canada, Inc. $50-$75M  www.dimensiondata.com
23 26 Informatique ProContact $50-$75M  www.procontact.ca
24 25 Telecom Computer $50-$75M telecomcomputer.com
25 28 Northern Micro $50-$75M www.northernmicro.com
26 31 EPAM Systems $50-$75M www.epam.com
27 27 CPU Design Inc. $50-$75M www.cpu.qc.ca
28 29 WBM Office Systems $50-$75M www.wbm.ca
29 37 Powerland $50-$75M http://powerland.ca/
30 33 DirectDial.com $40-$50M www.directdial.com
31 30 Illumiti $35-$40M www.illumiti.com
32 41 Unity Connected Solutions $35-$40M www.unityconnected.com
33 35 TLD $35-$40M www.tld.com
34 39 Decisive Technologies Inc. $35-$40M www.decisive.ca
35 37 Open Storage Solutions Inc $35-$40M www.openstore.com
36 51 ISA – Information Systems Architects Inc. $30-$35M www.e-isa.com
37 39 TUC Managed IT Solutions $30-$35M www.tucmanaged.com
38 52 PC Corp. $30-$35M www.pccorp.com
39 70 CentriLogic Inc. $30-$35M www.centrilogic.com
39 34 Stoneworks Technologies, Inc $30-$35M www.swti.ca
41 45 T4G Limited $30-$35M www.t4g.com
42 44 Grand & Toy $30-$35M www.grandandtoy.com
43 42 Graycon Group $30-$35M www.graycon.com
44 43 Printers Plus $25-$30M www.printersplus.net
45 new CBCI Telecom $25-$30M www.cbcitelecom.com
45 45 Pro-Data Inc. $25-$30M www.pro-data.com
47 50 Annex Consulting Group Inc. $25-$30M www.AnnexGroup.com
48 64 HighVail Systems Inc. $25-$30M www.highvail.com
49 new MediSolution $25-$30M www.medisolution.com
50 48 Quartech Systems Ltd. $25-$30M www.Quartech.com
51 62 Boardwalk Communications Ltd $25-$30M www.bdwalk.com
52 49 Navantis Inc $25-$30M www.navantis.com
53 56 QRX Technology Group $25-$30M www.qrxtech.com
54 36 Sudden Technologies $20-$25M www.sudden.ca
55 54 4Office Automation Ltd. $20-$25M www.4office.com
56 60 IT Weapons $20-$25M www.itweapons.com
57 57 Brains II Canada, Inc. $20-$25M www.brainsii.com
57 55 BAASS Business Solutions $20-$25M http://www.baass.com
59 63 Accelerated Connections Inc. $20-$25M www.connections.ca
60 60 DTM Systems Corporation $20-$25M www.dtm.ca
60 59 eSignLive by VASCO $20-$25M www.esignlive.com
62 57 Eclipse Technology Solutions Inc. $15-$20M eclipsetechnology.ca
63 67 NCI $15-$20M www.nci.ca
64 69 Caretek $15-$20M www.caretek.ca
65 74 Data Integrity Inc. $15-$20M www.dataintegrity.com
66 new iVedha Inc. $15-$20M http://www.ivedha.com
67 83 F12.net $15-$20M www.f12.net
68 66 Ainsworth Inc. $15-$20M www.ainsworth.com
69 78 HONEYTEK SYSTEMS INC. $10-$15M honeyteksystems.com
69 75 Commerx Computer Systems $10-$15M www.commerx.ca
69 71 Able-One Systems $10-$15M www.ableone.com
72 65 Contava Inc. $10-$15M www.contava.com
73 80 Buchanan Technologies LTD $10-$15M www.buchanan.com
74 73 PureLogic IT Solutions $10-$15M www.purelogicit.com
75 new BrunNet Inc. $10-$15M www.brunnet.com
76 79 Quartet Service Inc $10-$15M www.quartetservice.com
77 76 IPS $10-$15M www.ipsnetworks.com
78 82 Digitcom Canada Inc. $10-$15M www.digitcom.ca
79 83 FoxNet $10-$15M www.foxnetsolutions.com
80 88 Itergy $10-$15M www.itergy.com
81 77 Habanero Consulting Group $10-$15M habaneroconsulting.com
82 90 MYRA Systems Corp. $10-$15M www.myra.com
83 new Mindful Experience $10-$15M mindfulexperience.ca
84 new New Signature $10-$15M www.newsignature.com
85 100 SmartPrint Inc. $10-$15M www.smartprint.com
86 92 User Friendly Systems Inc. $10-$15M WWW.UFS-INC.COM
87 n/a Orckestra Inc. $10-$15M www.orckestra.com
88 87 Triware Technologies Inc. $5-$10M www.triware.ca
89 85 XBASE Technologies Corporation $5-$10M www.xbase.com
90 91 Broadview Networks $5-$10M broadviewnetworks.ca
91 96 GURUS Solutions $5-$10M www.gurussolutions.com
92 95 End to End Networks Inc. $5-$10M www.endtoend.com
93 96 Conpute $5-$10M www.conpute.com
94 n/a Access Group Inc. $5-$10M www.access.on.ca
95 100 ProServeIT Corporation $5-$10M www.proserveit.com
96 100 My Blue Umbrella $5-$10M www.mbu.ca
96 93 Tenet Computer Group Inc. $5-$10M www.tenet.com
98 new Pythian $5-$10M www.pythian.com
99 100 SysGen Solutions Group $5-$10M www.sysgen.ca
100 n/a Maestro Technologies inc. $5-$10M www.maestro.ca
100 100 Think Communications Inc. $5-$10M thinkcommunications.ca
100 n/a Dymaxion $5-$10M www.dymaxion.ca
100 100 Kamloops Computer Centre $5-$10M www.kcc.ca
100 new OEM Corporation $5-$10M www.oemcorp.com
100 new Carbon60 Networks $5-$10M www.carbon60.com
100 100 Infinite IT Solutions $5-$10M www.8it.ca
100 new SourcetekIT $5-$10M www.sourcetekit.com
100 100 KILOBYTES DATA SOLUTIONS INC. $5-$10M www.kbytes.com
100 new Synerion Inc $5-$10M www.synerion.com
100 new pavliks.com $5-$10M http://www.pavliks.com
100 new Big Bang ERP $5-$10M https://bigbangerp.com/
100 89 Forsythe Technology Canada $5-$10M www.forsythe.com

Sponsored by:

Dell PartnerDirect LogoEquinix logohphpTechData