Application Deadline: Friday March 10, 2017 • Awards Presentation: Tuesday April 25, 2017

The Top 100 Solution Providers

2016 Rank 2015 Rank Company 2016 Revenue Range Web Site
1 1 CDW Canada $750-$800M www.cdw.ca
1 2 Softchoice $750-$800M www.softchoice.com
3 3 COMPUGEN $500-$550M www.compugen.com
4 4 OnX Enterprise Solutions $450-$500M www.onx.com
5 7 Long View Systems Corporation $350-$400M www.longviewsystems.com
6 5 CompuCom $350-$400M www.compucom.com
7 6 Hypertec Group $325-$350M www.hypertec.com
8 8 Scalar Decisions $300-$325M www.scalar.ca
9 10 Acrodex Inc. $275-$300M www.acrodex.com
10 9 Insight Canada $275-$300M www.insight.ca
11 13 Herjavec Group $150 – $175M www.herjavecgroup.com
12 11 Soroc $150- $175M www.soroc.com
13 12 FlexITy Solutions Inc. $125-$150M www.flexity.com
14 14 SHI Canada $100-$125M www.shi.ca
15 16 ACCEO $100-$125M www.acceo.com
16 25 Northern Micro $100-$125M www.northernmicro.com
17 42 Grand & Toy $100-$125M www.grandandtoy.com
18 15 MicroAge $100-$125M www.microage.ca
19 17 Microserve $75-$100M www.microserve.ca
20 19 Esri Canada $75-$100M www.esri.ca
21 26 EPAM $75-$100M www.epam.com
22 18 TeraMach, A Pivot Company $75-$100M www.teramach.com
23 23 Informatique ProContact $75-$100M www.procontact.ca
24 63 MNP LLP $75-$100M www.nci.ca / www.mnp.ca
25 21 Audcomp $75-$100M www.audcomp.com
26 22 Dimension Data Canada, Inc. $75-$100M www.dimensiondata.com
27 new Convergint Technologies $75-$100M www.convergint.com
27 20 ESI Technologies de l’information Inc. $75-$100M www.esitechnologies.com
29 27 CPU Design Inc. $75-$100M www.cpu.qc.ca
30 29 Powerland $50-$75M www.powerland.ca
31 28 WBM Office Systems $50-$75M www.wbm.ca
32 24 Telecom Computer $50-$75M www.telecomcomputer.com
33 34 Decisive Technologies $50-$75M www.decisive.ca
34 n/a Epic Information Solutions $50-$75M www.epic.ca
35 30 DirectDial.com $40-$50M www.directdial.com
36 39 Stoneworks Technologies Inc. (SWTI) $40-$50M www.swti.ca
37 new SoftwareONE Canada Inc. $40-$50M www.softwareone.ca
38 new Technology Integration Group Inc. $40-$50M www.tig-ca.com
39 48 HighVail Systems $40-$50M www.highvail.com
40 33 TLD $35-$40M www.tld.com
41 39 CentriLogic Inc. $35-$40M www.centrilogic.com
42 35 Open Storage Solutions $35-$40M www.openstore.com
43 52 Navantis Inc. $35-$40M www.navantis.com
43 36 ISA – Information Systems Architects Inc. $35-$40M www.e-isa.com
43 32 Unity Connected Solutions $35-$40M www.unityconnected.com
46 37 CareWorx $30-$35M www.careworx.com
47 new Groupe Access Inc. $30-$35M www.groupeaccess.ca
48 47 Annex Consulting Group Inc. $25-$30M www.annexgroup.com
49 59 Accelerated Connections Inc. $25-$30M www.connections.ca
50 43 Graycon I.T. $25-$30M www.graycon.com
51 45 Pro-Data Inc. $25-$30M www.pro-data.com
52 50 Quartech Systems Ltd. $25-$30M www.Quartech.com
53 44 Printers Plus $25-$30M www.printersplus.net
54 53 QRX Technology Group $25-$30M www.qrxtech.com
55 56 IT Weapons, a Division of Konica Minolta $25-$30M www.itweapons.com
56 62 Eclipse Technology Solutions $25-$30M www.eclipsetechnology.ca
57 45 CBCI Telecom $20-$25M www.cbcitelecom.com
58 new Zones Canada $20-$25M www.zones.com
59 72 CONTAVA Inc. $20-$25M www.contava.com
60 54 Sudden Technologies $20-$25M www.sudden.ca
61 38 PC Corp $20-$25M www.pccorp.com
62 n/a Zycom Technology Inc. $20-$25M www.zycomtec.com
63 64 Caretek $20-$25M www.caretek.ca
64 60 DTM Systems Corporation $20-$25M www.dtm.ca
64 57 BAASS Business Solutions $20-$25M www.baass.com
66 55 4 Office Automation Ltd. $15-$20M www.4office.com
67 67 F12.net Inc. $15-$20M www.f12.net
68 83 Mindful Experience $15-$20M www.mindfulexperience.ca
69 75 BrunNet Inc. $15-$20M www.brunnet.com
70 65 Data Integrity Inc $15-$20M www.dataintegrity.com
71 68 Ainsworth Inc $15-$20M www.ainsworth.com
72 new Telehop Communications Inc $10-$15M www.telehop.biz
73 69 Able-One Systems $10-$15M www.ableone.com
74 69 HoneyTek Systems Inc. $10-$15M www.honeyteksystems.com
75 n/a Encore Business Solutions $10-$15M www.encorebusiness.com
76 new COMPAREX Canada Inc. $10-$15M www.comparex.ca
77 74 PureLogic IT Solutions Inc. $10-$15M www.purelogicit.com
78 new Paladion $10-$15M www.paladion.ca
78 69 Commerx $10-$15M www.commerx.ca
78 57 Brains II Solutions, Inc. $10-$15M www.brainsii.com
81 n/a Asca Office Solutions $10-$15M www.ascaofficesolutions.com
82 78 Digitcom Canada Inc. $10-$15M www.digitcom.ca
83 76 Quartet Service Inc. $10-$15M www.quartetservice.com
84 85 SmartPrint Inc. $10-$15M www.smartprint.com
84 79 FoxNet $10-$15M www.foxnetsolutions.com
86 92 End to End Networks Inc. $10-$15M www.endtoend.com
87 84 New Signature $10-$15M www.newsignature.com
87 82 MYRA Systems Corp. $10-$15M www.myra.com
89 100 SourcetekIT $10-$15M www.sourcetekit.com
89 91 GURUS Solutions $10-$15M www.gurussolutions.com
91 93 Conpute Corporation $5-$10M www.conpute.com
92 new Fully Managed $5-$10M www.fullymanaged.com
93 80 Itergy International $5-$10M www.itergy.com
94 88 Triware Technologies Inc. $5-$10M www.triware.ca
94 86 USER FRIENDLY SYSTEMS INC. $5-$10M WWW.UFS-INC.COM
96 100 Think Communications Inc. $5-$10M www.thinkcommunications.ca
97 81 Habanero Consulting Group $5-$10M www.habaneroconsulting.com
98 90 Broadview Networks $5-$10M www.broadviewnetworks.ca
99 new EXIA $5-$10M www.exia.ca
100 95 ProServeIT Corporation $5-$10M www.proserveit.com
100 new Eastbay I.T. Consulting Inc. $5-$10M www.eastbay.ca
100 99 SysGen Solutions Group $5-$10M www.sysgen.ca
100 new Noxent Inc. $5-$10M www.noxent.com
100 100 pavliks.com $5-$10M www.pavliks.com
100 98 Pythian $5-$10M www.pythian.com
100 100 Kamloops Computer Centre $5-$10M www.kcc.ca
100 96 My Blue Umbrella $5-$10M www.mbu.ca
100 100 Maestro Technologies Inc. $5-$10M www.maestro.ca
100 new Softlanding Solutions Inc. $5-$10M www.softlanding.ca
100 96 Tenet Computer Group Inc. $5-$10M www.tenet.com
100 100 Carbon60 Networks $5-$10M www.carbon60.com
100 100 Infinite IT $5-$10M www.8it.ca
100 100 OEM Corporation $5-$10M www.oemcorp.com
100 new Nucleus Networks Inc. $5-$10M www.yournucleus.ca
100 n/a The ITeam $5-$10M www.theiteam.ca
100 100 Synerion North America Inc $5-$10M www.synerion.com

 

Sponsored by AMD CA Technologies Dell EMC hp hp Enterprise Rogers Symantec TechData vmware York Region
Supported By