top100

2014 Rank 2013 Rank Company 2014 Revenue Range Web Site
1 1 CDW $550-$600M www.cdw.ca
2 2 Softchoice $400-$450M www.softchoice.com
3 3 Compugen $400-$450M www.compugen.com
4 4 CompuCom Canada Co $400-$450M www.compucom.com
5 7 Long View Systems $325-$350M www.longviewsystems.com
6 5 OnX Enterprise Solutions $325-$350M www.onx.com
7 10 Hypertec Group $275-$300M www.hypertec.com
8 6 Metafore $225-$250M www.metafore.ca
9 8 Acrodex Inc. $225-$250M www.acrodex.com
10 9 Insight Canada $200-$225M www.insight.ca
11 15 Scalar Decisions $150M – $175M www.scalar.ca
12 12 Soroc Technology Inc. $150M – $175M www.soroc.com
13 14 FlexITy Solutions Inc. $125-$150M www.flexity.com
14 13 The Herjavec Group $125-$150M www.herjavecgroup.com
15 11 MicroAge Canada $100-$125M www.microage.ca
16 19 Mainland Information Systems Ltd $100-$125M www.mainland.ca
17 16 ACCEO Solutions Inc. $75-$100M www.acceo.com
18 17 SHI Canada $75-$100M www.shi.ca
19 26 Microserve $75-$100M www.microserve.ca
20 21 ESI Technologies $75-$100M www.esitechnologies.com
21 20 Esri Canada $75-$100M www.esri.ca
22 24 Dimension Data $75-$100M www.dimensiondata.com
23 23 Audcomp $75-$100M www.audcomp.com
24 22 TeraMach Technologies Inc. $50-$75M www.teramach.com
25 25 Telecom Computer Inc. $50-$75M www.telecomcomputer.com
26 28 Informatique ProContact Inc. $50-$75M www.procontact.ca
27 18 CPU Design Inc. $50-$75M www.cpu.qc.ca
28 29 Northern Micro Inc $50-$75M www.northernmicro.com
29 30 WBM Office Systems $50-$75M www.wbm.ca
30 32 Illumiti $50-$75M www.illumiti.com
31 37 EPAM $40-$50M www.epam.com
32 n/a INFORMATIQUE EBR INC $40-$50M www.ebr.ca
33 33 DirectDial.com $40-$50M www.directdial.com
34 39 SWTI Stoneworks Technologies Inc. $40-$50M www.swti.ca
35 34 TLD $35-$40M www.tld.com
36 41 Sudden Technologies $35-$40M www.sudden.ca
37 44 Powerland $35-$40M powerland.ca
37 36 Open Storage Solutions, Inc $35-$40M www.openstore.com
39 54 Decisive Technologies $35-$40M www.decisive.ca
39 40 TUC Managed IT Solutions $35-$40M www.tucmanaged.com
41 46 Unity Connected Solutions $30-$35M www.unityconnected.com
42 38 Graycon Group $30-$35M www.graycon.com
43 41 PrintersPlus $30-$35M www.printersplus.net
44 46 Grand & Toy $30-$35M www.grandandtoy.com
45 59 T4G $30-$35M www.T4G.com
45 48 Pro-Data Inc. $30-$35M www.pro-data.com
45 48 Black Box $30-$35M www.blackbox.com
48 51 Quartech Systems Ltd. $25-$30M www.Quartech.com
49 45 Navantis $25-$30M www.navantis.com
50 60 Annex Consulting Group Inc. $25-$30M www.annexgroup.com
51 65 ISA – Information Systems Architects Inc. $25-$30M www.e-isa.com
52 31 PC Corp $25-$30M www.pccorp.com
53 50 NexJ Systems $25-$30M www.nexj.com
54 55 4 Office Automation $20-$25M www.4office.ca
55 n/a BAASS Business Solutions Inc. $20-$25M www.baass.com
56 58 QRX Technology Group $20-$25M www.qrxtech.com
57 new Eclipse Technology Solutions $20-$25M www.eclipsetechnology.ca
57 52 Brains II Canada, Inc. $20-$25M www.brainsii.com
59 new e-SignLive by Silanis $20-$25M www.silanis.com
60 62 IT Weapons $20-$25M www.itweapons.com
60 53 DTM Systems Corporation $20-$25M www.dtm.ca
62 66 Boardwalk Communications $15-$20M www.bdwalk.com
63 67 Accelerated Connections Inc $15-$20M www.connections.ca
64 56 HighVail Systems Inc. $15-$20M www.highvail.com
65 n/a CONTAVA Inc $15-$20M www.contava.com
66 56 Ainsworth Inc. $15-$20M www.ainsworth.com
67 69 NCI $15-$20M www.nci.ca
68 70 CDI Computer Dealers Inc. $15-$20M www.cdicomputers.com
69 n/a Caretek $15-$20M www.caretek.ca
70 75 CentriLogic Inc. $10-$15M www.centrilogic.com
71 71 Able-One Systems $10-$15M www.ableone.com
72 n/a Encore Business Solutions $10-$15M www.encorebusiness.com
73 73 PureLogic IT Solutions, Inc. $10-$15M www.purelogicit.com
74 97 Data Integrity Inc. $10-$15M www.dataintegrity.ca
75 77 Commerx Computer Systems $10-$15M www.commerx.ca
76 82 IPS $10-$15M www.ipsnetworks.com
77 79 Habanero Consulting Group $10-$15M www.habaneroconsulting.com
78 100 HoneyTek Systems $10-$15M www.honeyteksystems.com
79 81 Quartet Service Inc. $10-$15M www.quartetservice.com
80 n/a Lanworks Inc $10-$15M www.lanworks.com
80 72 Buchanan Technologies $10-$15M www.buchanan.com
82 90 Digitcom Canada Inc. $10-$15M www.digitcom.ca
83 95 F12 Networks $10-$15M www.f12.net
83 77 FoxNet $10-$15M www.foxnetsolutions.com
85 91 XBASE Technologies Corporation $5-$10M www.xbase.com
86 84 ASCA Office Solutions Inc. $5-$10M www.ascaofficesolutions.com
87 80 Triware Technologies Inc. $5-$10M www.triware.ca
88 92 Itergy $5-$10M www.itergy.com
89 76 Forsythe Technology Canada (FTC) $5-$10M www.forsythe.com
90 87 MYRA Systems Corp. $5-$10M www.myra.com
91 99 Broadview Networks $5-$10M www.broadviewnetworks.ca
92 85 User Friendly Systems Inc. $5-$10M www.ufs-inc.com
93 96 Thinkmax Consulting Inc. $5-$10M www.thinkmax.com
93 88 Tenet Computer Group Inc. $5-$10M www.tenet.com
95 97 End to End Networks Inc. $5-$10M www.endtoend.com
96 93 Insite Computer Group Inc. $5-$10M www.insite.ca
96 100 Conpute $5-$10M www.conpute.com
96 100 ERP Guru Inc. $5-$10M www.erpguru.com
96 n/a ASAP Rent Software $5-$10M www.asaprent.ca
100 100 SmartPrint $5-$10M www.smartprint.com
100 new SysGen Solutions Group $5-$10M www.sysgen.ca
100 100 Kilobytes Data Solutions Inc. $5-$10M www.kbytes.com
100 new ProServeIT Corporation $5-$10M www.proserveit.com
100 100 Think Communications Inc. $5-$10M www.thinkcommunications.ca
100 100 Kamloops Computer Centre $5-$10M www.kcc.ca
100 n/a My Blue Umbrella $5-$10M www.mbu.ca
100 100 WebSan Solutions Inc. $5-$10M www.websan.com
100 100 Infinite IT $5-$10M www.8it.ca

 

Sponsored by:

AMD Logo Dell PartnerDirect Logo Equinix logo hpStorageCraftTechData
  • Christian Stevenson

    Is this based purely on revenue? What defines the “solutions” offered?

  • Supra Canada

    This is an interesting data. Is there any updated list that we can check anywhere.

  • shishir06
  • SeverinIvan

    I agree with @crstevenson:disqus, is it solely base on revenue? I’m pretty sure there are better ways to rank each company.
    Ivan | Landesk