Computer Dealer News is published by:

IT World Canada Inc.

55 Town Centre Court, Suite 302
Scarborough, Ont.
M1P 4X4

Phone: (416) 290-0240

President and group publisher:
Fawn Annan
416-290-0240 Ext. 171
fannan@itwc.ca

Publisher, CDN and custom publishing director of strategic accounts:
Brad McBride
416-290-0240 Ext. 354
bmcbride@itwc.ca

Editor:
Paolo Del Nibletto
416-290-0240 Ext. 280
pdelnibletto@itwc.ca

Assistant editor:
Jeff Jedras
416-290-0240 Ext. 143
jjedras@itwc.ca

Account managers:

Mirza Baig
416-290-0240 Ext. 197
mbaig@itwc.ca

Desere Ross
416-290-0240 Ext. 174
dross@itwc.ca

Project specialist:
Penny Gianniotis
pgianniotis@itwc.ca

Creative services manager:
Jeff Coles
jcoles@itwc.ca

Circulation manager:
Cheryl Patfield
cpatfield@itwc.ca

Circulation director:
Doni White
dwhite@itwc.ca

New subscriptions:
circulation@itwc.ca